Aziz Ansari vs. Tokyo Police Club (Diwon Remix)

This is a bit of a preview of Diwon’s “Bonna Jamz” mixtape. Bonna Jamz is a series of remixes Diwon did for the Bonnaroo Festival. Artist that were chosen to be remixed include: Miike Snow, Nas & Damien Marley, The National, Manchester Orchestra, Fanfarlo, Snoop, Kid Cudi & Jay-Z, LCD Sound System, She & Him, Stevie Wonder, Neon Indian & The xx. There will be two “Bonna Jamz” mixtapes coming out very soon. One contains all the artists listed above and they are all remixed by Diwon, the other features some of the artist above, but are cut with musical verses by Diwon and laced with lyrical verses by Kosha Dillz. Be on the look out for both Bonna Jamz mixtapes! For now, grab a free download of Diwon’s Aziz Ansari vs. Tokyo Police Club.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You might also like